fbpx

Download DOOM Eternal Optimized AMD Drivers 20.3.1 for better Performance

DOOM Eternal Optimized AMD Drivers
DOOM Eternal Screenshot

DOOM Eternal will be available tomorrow on PC, and the reviews have been amazing. If you’re using an AMD GPU, make sure you download DOOM Eternal Optimized AMD Drivers 20.3.1.

Based on the reviews and benchmarks, DOOM Eternal runs perfectly on PC without any issues.

Download DOOM Eternal Optimized AMD Drivers 20.3.1

You can download the latest AMD Drivers from the links below.

DOOM Eternal PC System Requirements

If you’re on PC, you’ll need the following specifications

PC Ultra-Nightmare Specs

(2160p / 60 FPS / Ultra-Nightmare Settings) OR (1440p / 120 FPS / Ultra-Nightmare Settings)

  • 64-bit Windows 10
  • Intel Core i9-9900K or better, or AMD Ryzen 7 3700X or better
  • 16GB System RAM
  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (11GB) or AMD Radeon VII (16GB)
  • 50 GB hard drive space

PC Recommended Specs

(1440p / 60 FPS / High Quality Settings)

  • 64-bit Windows 10
  • Intel Core i7-6700K or better, or AMD Ryzen 7 1800X or better
  • 8GB System RAM
  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 (8GB), RTX 2060 (6GB) or AMD Radeon RX Vega56 (8GB)
  • OR (1080p/ 60 FPS / High Quality Settings) NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 (6GB), NVIDIA GeForce 970 (4GB), AMD RX 480 (8GB) Note : On GTX 970 only – set Texture Quality to Medium
  • 50 GB hard drive space

PC Minimum Specs

(1080p / 60 FPS / Low Quality Settings)
  • 64-bit Windows 7/64-Bit Windows 10
  • Intel Core i5 @ 3.3 GHz or better, or AMD Ryzen 3 @ 3.1 GHz or better
  • 8GB System RAM
  • NVIDIA GeForce 1050Ti (4GB), GTX 1060 (3GB), GTX 1650 (4GB) or AMD Radeon R9 280 (3GB), AMD Radeon R9 290 (4GB) or RX 470 (4GB)
  • 50 GB hard drive space

DOOM Eternal Unlock Times

If you’ve pre-ordered the game, it will unlock at the following times, based on your region.

  • In AU/NZ/Asia, DOOM Eternal unlocks at 8:01 AM Pacific Time on March 19 (12:01 AM JST March 20)
  • In Europe and rest-of-world, DOOM Eternal unlocks at 5:01 PM Pacific Time on March 19 (12:01 AM GMT March 20)
  • In North and South America, DOOM Eternal unlocks at 9:01 PM Pacific Time on March 19 (12:01 AM EDT March 20)

You can still pre-order DOOM Eternal on Steam from the following link.

Have you downloaded the DOOM Eternal Optimized AMD Drivers? Let us know in the comments below and share your thoughts.

More Stories
Death Stranding Save File Location
Death Stranding Save File Location on PC (Steam/ Epic Games Store)