fbpx

One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Closed Beta Announced with Details

One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Closed Beta
One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Screenshot

One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows is an upcoming fighting video game developed by Spike Chunsoft and published by Bandai Namco Entertainment. Now One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Closed Beta details are available with dates, and some screenshots.

he game is based on the highly popular manga and anime, One Punch Man, and will feature characters from it.

One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Closed Beta

Check out the closed beta announcement trailer below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XoCCYrcWYAQ

To access to the Closed Beta, you’ll need to sign up for Ep!c loyalty program through this page. After you’ve done that, you’ll have a chance to get an invite for the closed beta.

The closed beta will be available for both PlayStation 4 and the Xbox One and will run from 1st to the 4th of November.

One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Closed Beta

Players will be able to join the lobby and fight against other players or A.I. controlled characters. Keep in mind that the invites are limited, and you should sign-up for it as soon as possible.

One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Closed Beta

The closed beta sessions times are the following:

  • Session 1 – Friday, November 1st from 11:00 to 13:00 CEST (20:00 to 22:00 AEST)
  • Session 2 – Saturday, November 2nd from 07:00 to 09:00 CEST (16:00 to 18:00 AEST)
  • Session 3 – Saturday, November 2nd  from 22:00 to midnight CEST (November 3rd 7:00 to 9:00 AEST)
  • Session 4 – Sunday, November 3rd from 22:00 to midnight CEST (November 4th 7:00 to 9:00 AEST)

Fans will be able to claim their code from the 30th of October.

One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Release Date

The game is coming to PC, Xbox One and PS4 sometime this year.

One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Closed Beta

Players will be able to create their own custom-made avatar and experience their personal legend! While constantly training and completing various missions, you make your way up through the Hero Association ranks.

What do you think about the closed beta and the new trailer? Let us know in the comments below and share your thoughts.

More Stories
Kakarot's First DLC
Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot’s First DLC Release Date officially announced