fbpx

Assassins’ Creed Odyssey Fate of Atlantis Episode 1 Free Giveaway for a Limited Time

Fate of Atlantis Episode 1
Fate of Atlantis

Assassin’s Creed Odyssey is an action role-playing video game developed by Ubisoft Quebec and published by Ubisoft. If you haven’t bought any DLC yet, here’s how you can grab Assassins’ Creed Odyssey Fate of Atlantis Episode 1 for free.

The game has been a massive success, and Ubisoft has been supporting it for quite some time now. People have managed to spend hundreds of hours in it, and they’re constantly adding new content.

Get Assassins’ Creed Odyssey Fate of Atlantis Episode 1 for Free

Ubisoft is giving away the first episode, Fate of Atlantis’s first episode for free to players on PC, Xbox One and PS4. To get the Episode simply head to this link and click on the platform you have the game on.

Here are the timings you’ll need to keep in mind during which the giveaway will be available.

Xbox One

  • PDT: August 26th, 3 AM
  • JST: August 26th, 7 PM
  • UTC: August 26th, 10 AM

Uplay

  • PDT: August 26th, 3 AM
  • JST: August 26th, 7 PM
  • UTC: August 26th, 10 AM

Fate of Atlantis Episode 1

Steam

  • UTC: August 26th, 4 PM

PS4

  • PDT: August 26th, 3 AM
  • JST: August 26th, 7 PM
  • UTC: August 27th, 10 AM

Season Pass Sale – 50% Off

You can also purchase the season pass for the game with a 50% discount on all platforms, and it includes the following content

  • Full Legacy of the First Blade
  • Full Fate of Atlantis story arcs
  • Assassin’s Creed® III Remastered

Ubisoft has been pretty generous when it comes to giveaways recently, as For Honor is still up for grabs, and you till 29th August to get the standard edition on PC.

We’ll update you with more giveaways from Ubisoft, and other developers so stay tuned.

What do you think about this giveaway? Are you going to grab it? Let us know in the comments below and share your thoughts.

More Stories
Persona 4 Golden Audio Issues
How to fix Persona 4 Golden Audio Issues on PC (Steam)