All Cloud Save Supported Games for Nintendo Switch Online

Nintendo Switch Onine
Nintendo Switch Onine

Recently Nintendo Switch Online went live and with it, we have a list of games that support the Cloud Save feature. The cloud save feature is basically what other companies such as Microsoft and Sony have offered to their console users for years now. It lets you save your game progress to a secure cloud so that you never lose your progress. Your progress is associated with your online account and you dont have to manually transfer your game progress to another console should you choose to for whatever reason. Nintendo Switch is a little late to offer this service but it finally did so there’s that.

Anyway, coming to the topic, Nintendo Switch Online went live on 18th Sept and now we have a list of games that support the cloud save feature. Let’s see which games support this feature.

List Of Games That Support Cloud Save Feature on Nintendo Switch Online

The following games support the feature as of now, however, this list is not exhaustive and we will update it as more games begin to take advantage of this feature

  • Super Mario Odyssey
  • The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
  • Human: Fall Flat
  • Mario Kart 8 Deluxe
  • Brawlout
  • Celeste
  • Octopath Traveler
  • Pokemon Quest
  • Mario Tennis Aces
  • Hollow Knight
  • Mario + Rabbids: Kingdom Battle
  • Monopoly for Nintendo Switch
  • Bayonetta
  • Bayonetta 2
  • Super Bomberman R
  • Kirby Star Allies
  • LEGO Worlds
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2
  • Sonic Mania
  • ARMS
  • Overcooked: Special Edition
  • Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker
  • Pokken Tournament DX
  • Namco Museum
  • Snake Pass
  • Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze
  • NES Online
  • Stardew Valley
  • Xenoblade Chronicles 2
  • InnerSpace

To our surprise, Splatoon 2 doesn’t make use of the feature yet but we are hoping that will change in the coming days.

Which game do you think are missing from the list? did your favourite game make it? Let us know in the comments below.